Greek Yogurt & Granola for Lunch? I think yes!

Fage 0% is close to my heart and, as my username boldly suggests, so is granola!

My favorite packaged granola is Nature’s Path Pumpkin Flax Granola, which hits the spot everytime!  Are there any suggestions for other granolas I should try?

Now let’s look a little closer:

& a little MORE closer..

Mmmmmm Mmmmm Good 🙂

1 serving of granola = 260 calories

3/4 cup yogurt = 100 cal

=360 cal treat with loads of fulfilling fats & protein

With this lunch, I also had 2 oranges and 2 Gala apples which left me feeling quite satisfied!

Leave a Reply

