My favorite time of the day!

What’s that you ask?  Breakfast, of course!

Today I decided that 3/4 cup of Fage Greek Yogurt, 3/4 cup of Nature’s Path Flax Seed Granola, and 1 Banana sliced thin would be the perfect breakfast.  (With a cup of coffee to pair it with!)

Isn’t my coffee mug just the cutest?!?!
Here are some close-ups of it:

 

Yogurt & Granola combos are my favorite quick go-to breakfast, what’s your favorite quick go-to breakfast??

3 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Peggy said,

    I definitely LOVE granola for breakfast!

  2. 3

    I love plain yogurt and Bulgaria is known for its amazing yogurt, with granola and a tablespoon of jam (homemade)! I sometimes have it for dinner!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

