Banana Cream Pie for Breakfast???? I think yes!

Remember the overnight oats I made last night?

Well here’s how they turned out!

They were so delicious– I now am going to have a huge problem deciding between Pumpkin Overnight Oats and these delicious Banana Cream Pie Overnight Oats

These might taste even more delicious with a dollop of Greek Yogurt on top (which I would have added but used the last of my yogurt for the oats..)

I apologize for the bad photos which don’t give this beautiful creation justice— I ate this and took pictures of it at 6 am and there wasn’t much natural light :/

How do you make your Overnight Oats?  What’s your favorite concoction?

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    interesting blog…


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

