Who Says You Can’t Have Eggs For Dinner?

For dinner today I had sauteed spinach and portabellos, with 3 servings of egg beaters with curry & paprika on top of 5 roasted red potatoes.  Nom nom nom..

Here are the potatoes on the bottom of the bowl:

& the finished product:

Well, I’ve got lots of studying to do tonight:

  • Reading Ancient North America textbook
  • Cajamarca regional culture project for my Archaeology of the Andes class
  • Reading articles on the Phillipines for my Peoples & Cultures of Insular Southeast Asia class
  • & I’ve also got to hit the gym tonight! 

also… Eat, Move, Love is having a Luna Bar Giveaway!    Luna bars taste like such a guilty pleasure but there’s no guilt involved!

How do you like your eggs?

What’s your favorite breakfast food to eat at a socially unacceptable time? 😉

Do you eat non-breakfast food for breakfast? 

What’s your favorite Luna Bar?

4 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    eatmovelove said,

    Oh my Lord – what pictures! Thanks for coming to my blog! Look forward to reading more 🙂

  2. 3

    I love mixing a lot of things into a bowl and just eating it free form. A lot of my friends have problems with things on their plates “touching each other”. I never eat non-breakfast food for breakfast but have been known to do omelet+toast+OJ for dinner. If it has been “one of those days” a big bowl of oatmeal/ yogurt with every nut, granola, dried fruit, fresh fruit etc in my kitchen!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

