Out of Town

I apologize–  I’ve been out of town all week for a half marathon and also to visit some family. I will be back at the end of the week in town for a comprehensive post, so stay tuned for my half marathon race review, updates, and some new product reviews & recipes!  🙂

3 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    whoa congrats on the half marathon!!! Cant wait to read more about it!

  2. 3

    Catherine said,

    Hope the half-marathon went well! I’ll be checkin back for your race recap 🙂


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

